Music Video Visual Art Bio Images Shows Blog Press Contact
Listen in separate window               EPK
    Lone Migration    
  1. Emergency Exit Buy  
  2. I Am Written Buy
  3. Hey Stranger Buy
  4. Forgiving Field Buy
  5. Maiden of Ice Buy
  6. Wreck of Abandon Buy
  7. Lone Migration Buy
  8. The Letting Go Buy
  9. Hunt and Gather Buy
  10. Arctic Sea Buy
  11. Hold Me Close Buy

Available for Download at Head in the Sand Records

Lone Migration was formed through Demetra's polar experiences - a musical trial by tundra - and brought to light with the recording prowess of Royal Canoe's Matt Peters. Guests include Rococode's Andrew Braun and prairie poet Paul Bergman.
music | video | images | shows | blog | press | contact
web design by colin vandenberg 2013